Boudoir Photography

So last Saturday was my first time ever doing a boudoir photography session! For those of you who don’t know what that is, it is lingerie photography. Super sexy and super classy. :) More importantly then just taking sexy photos, this was a huge confidence boost for myself and my model. The awkwardness was pushed out of the way with giggles, and the nakedness was a good focus, not an awkward one! Coming out of your shell can be difficult, and for my beautiful model, I knew it would be. But happily, she had a wonderful time and felt (and still feels!) really sexy and beautiful! :) 

 

Now I know you all have Facebook, so with one click of your mouse, hit the link below and take a look at these super sexy photos, give them some likes, and make sure to like the page! It would really help me a lot. I am so close to 200 likes, and would love to boost that way over tonight! Thanks so much. Leave some comments too. :)

 

https://www.facebook.com/taylerdobneyphotography

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers

